Sheila’s tip of the month for February

Dear Delores,
I am writing to you from the top of my roof. I wanted to be closer to heaven today. I have to remember that february has 2 R’s in it and the word Mississippi does not.
I am having a “Fat Tuesday” party at my house on the 16th!
Gonna have a hot dog eating contest and try to set up an all you can eat buffet in honor of the big day! Here’s my list –
Velveeta cheese fountain
bbq corn nuts
build your own jell-o
gingerbread replica of the Titanic
and mom’s famous sweet -n- salty meatballs (marshmallows and pork rinds!)
Happy Fat Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

